Reviews

Here you can see reviews of people who had the opportunity to buy my goods:

DACO

Купила у Анатолія гравірувального станка для гравірування. Покупкою залишилася задоволеною, пробиває чітко та якісно, і ще що важливо передає усі відтінки від білого до сірого. Це потрібно для якісної роботи. Сам Анатолій завжди допоможе і дасть слушну пораду.

Альона
January 4, 2019
Коростишів
Україна

Спасибо большое Анатолий все инструменты идеальны

Tigran
December 24, 2018
Nikolaev
Ukraine

Працюю з станком 2 роки особих нарікань не було, гравіровка чітка. Виникли незначні проблеми з контролером, Анатолій все вирішив дистанційно протягом сутки,безкоштовно після закінчення гарантійного терміну. Станком задоволений.

Василь
December 18, 2018
Коломия
Україна

Anatoliy Dalkevich did an excellent job answering my questions regarding an order for a set of tools for engraving on granite-1.
I selected shipping via EMS after communicating with Anatoliy. Anatoliy keep me informed of the delivery status; that the money was received, and the order was shipped.

The tools arrived at my house in the United States ahead of schedule! Mail in the United States sometimes is not even that fast. Everything I ordered was included an in excellent condition. Because I live in America, I will need to get an electric converter (from Europe to North American for the 220v electric pen).

I will order again in the future to get the chisel set.

Regards,

Randolph Patterson

Randolph Patterson
December 11, 2018
Midlothian
United States

I’m very proud with my new mashine.
Was so easy to find and to communicate with Anatoliy.
Thanks him for all,and I wishing him all the best.
The mashine is perfect.
Easily to use.
Don’t be waiting for.
Just take one and start working.

Vladislav
July 15, 2018
Kazanlak
Bulgaria

A great tools … working on

Danilo
February 2, 2018
Cleveland Ohio
USA
joel_engraver_tools

Se você estiver procurando qualidade e honestidade, faça uma compra com o Anatoly!
Super competente. As agulhas e a máquina de gravação chegaram perfeitamente até mim!
Recomendo Anatoly!

Joel Storch
January 29, 2018
São Mateus - ES
Brasil
daco_machine

Станок ДАКО купил ровно год назад c рабочим полем 78х55см. Специально ждал. Теперь могу вставить свое слово. Человек заслужил. К станку претензий вообще нет. Ни одной проблемы за год. Я даже не всегда чищу фото после станка. Мало того я забыл, что ето такое постоянный поиск художника. И главное цены. Станок лупит все, слава богу в интернете есть сейчас море выбора. Как человек, Анатолий оставил положительное мнение. Прикрепляю фото не чищеное.

Андрей
January 29, 2018
Кривой Рог
Украина

Анатоли е прекрасен човек,комуникативен,отзивчив и внимателен.Гравир машината DACO е надежна прави полутонове и работи много бързо лесна за експлоатация.Препоръчвам го горещо много съм доволен!!!

Борислав Борисов
November 20, 2017
Полски-Тръмбеш
Болгария

Thanks to Anatoly discovered a new profession, the machine I have already half a year and I almost do not regret that I acquired exactly DACO.

Вадим
May 15, 2017
Коростишев
Украина

Купил у Анатолия иглы,очень доволен,товар качественный цена отличная!!!Впредь буду работать с Анатолием, потому что он очень отвественный человек!Заказ отправлен был в максимально быстрые сроки.Все очень понравилось!Всем советую Этого человека!!!!

Анатолий
May 15, 2017
Харьков
Украина

Hi every one, I bought tools in Anatoly. Fast delivery, quality of engraver tools, liked everything, I recommend!!!

Ranko
January 10, 2017
Rockdale
Australia

Купил у Анатолия набор инструментов. Очень доволен покупкой. Анатолий честный и ответственный человек . Инструменты очень хорошего качества , аккуратно упакованы в органайзер . Я всем рекомендую заказывать у Анатолия инструменты, вы не пожалеете.

Khachatryan Ashot
December 13, 2016
Sarcelles
France
engraver tools

Ia Portugalets, jivu v Portugália, e 30 let nazad utchilsia na Agrnomom v Slavnii Kubanskii Selxoz Instituta. Kupil nabor Instrumenti dlia Gravirovki na Kamen u Anatólii, e mi otchen dovolenii s pokupkoi. Vo pervix Anatolii otchen tchestnii, dobrii e professional, ni tolko prodaët otchen katchestvenii Instrumenti, no e bespokoitsia za vsë process otpravlenia, poka mi ni polutchaem nabor. Ia otchen rad za to esto poznakomilsia s takoi professional, kotorim v nastoiachim vremia voobche redko vstretchat. S Rojdetstvom e S Novim Godom dorogoi Anatolii, uspex tibie v tvoevo tchestnim Bisnosti. Obnimaiu, Sacha s Portugal.

Alexandre Júlio
December 12, 2016
Montemor-o-Novo
Portugal

Thank you Anatoly. It is pleasure to make business with you. Passed 11 days and I received a parcel with a tool. I couldn’t find those tools anywhere else looking forward using them. It is very exciting. The service was pleasant and quick. I highly recommend. Boaz

Boaz
November 15, 2016
Boaz netzer
Israel

Highly recommended!!! The set engraving tools is the perfect thing for my engravings. The needles are super sharp and well done, it’s a pleasure to work with them. For sure next time I’ll purchase again from this company. Thanks Anatoliy

Andras
November 12, 2016
Piazza
Italy

Great communication, great tools, fast delivery. Everything as expected. Thank you!

Marian
November 12, 2016
Hanusovce nad Toplou
SLOVAKIA

Fantastic service – product that I cannot find anywhere else on the web, great communications, and all round superb transaction. Really needed this Hopefully ebay will allow feedback Without this product I would not be able to do the work – highly recommended! Look forward to doing business again in the future. God Luck Anatoliy – much appreciated!

Paul
November 8, 2016
Brighton.
United Kingdom

Купил станок у Анатолия. Покупкой остался очень доволен. Порадовало ещё и качество сборки самого станка, т. к. все станки, которые я смотрел до этого выглядели как будто собраны на коленках за 20 минут – дряхлые, а тут видно что Анатолий подошёл к сборке станка со всей ответственностью. В работе станок привзашёл все мои ожидания несмотря на свою простоту настройки и эксплуатации. Так чтоб в двух словах: я очень благодарен Анатолию и его команде которая приложила руку к сборке и настройке гравировального станка DACO, а также надеюсь на дальнейшее сотрудничество с ними.

Александр
November 8, 2016
Николаев
Украина
DACO

Покупали гравировальный станок, к его работе претензий нет. Цена оборудования соответствует его качеству.Работой довольны и готовы сотрудничать дальше.

Олег
July 12, 2016
Сумы
Украина

Dobrii deni vsem sposibo ANATOLIIU za ego uslugi za horoshii i kacestvenie materiali dostavka bez prablem. Spasibo!!!

sergei
June 1, 2016
Moldova

Multumesc Anatoliy pentru trusa de scule pentru gravat pe granit,si pentru seriozitate.Super tare!!!

Pop vasile
June 1, 2016
Timisoara.
Romania

Купили гравировальный станок у Анатолия,как для нового человека в этом деле-все довольно понятно и удобно…Спасибо!!!

Екатерина
June 1, 2016
Николаев
Украина

Was my first purchase I have made at this company. I am very pleased by the quality of the products, efficiency and speed that give me along my work, making me even more correct in relation with my clients. I trust this company engraver-tools and with pleasure will collaborate with them in the future.Thank you Anatoly and compliments for your work and for your honesty and seriousness with us.

Qirjako Kosova
February 9, 2016
TIRANE
ALBANIA

Delighted to have discovered Anatoliy and his work. I ordered the tools and everything went well we can trust him … With Anatoliy I find exactly what I wanted. Thank you for your honesty and your seriousness.

Sébastien
January 13, 2016
Paris
France

Thank you Anatoly . I’m very happy now for my tools and can’t wait to working with. Over 20. years engraving pictures but this tools is my dream . Pozdrav iz Srbije!!!!

Dejan Ivanovic
December 8, 2015
Kragujevac
Serbia

All of the tools were exactly as described. They do the job really well. I received them faster than expected. This company was a pleasure to deal with . I will be doing much more business with them in the future. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

John Roberts
November 30, 2015
Cleveland
USA

покупал у вас гравировальный станок очень доволен его работой, особено в простоте выставления станка. Большое спасибо !

Валерий
November 27, 2015
Korostyshev
Ukraine

Спасибо вам Анатолий за инструменты, очень благодарен за качественные иглы и победит хороший советский вк-8

Орхан
November 25, 2015
Баку
Азербайджан

Add your review

Required Field

Что Вы о нас думаете? What do you think about us?

One thought on “Reviews

  1. спасибо вам Анатолий за инструменты очень благодарен качественные иглы и победит хороший советский вк-8

Comments are closed.